LCDR Council Members

The church council meets at 7 pm on the third Wednesday of each month. The minutes from the meetings can be found in the monthly Newsletter.

Shanna Moke – President

Lee Weidauer – Past President

Alyssa Zweifel – President Elect

Tom Morris – Treasurer

Kathy Bongers – Secretary

Beverly Rieck – Youth and Family

Robert Harms – Stewardship

Scott Zellmer – Technology

Steve Munk – Properties

Kayla Carstensen – Fellowship

Sue Bredlow – Worship

Karen Nielsen – Education

Dawson Hohn – Youth Representative